Directors

Sheila O’Donnell FRIAI FRIBA Hon FAIA
B Arch UCD School of Architecture 1976
MA Environmental Design, Royal College of Art London 1988
info@odonnell-tuomey.ie

John Tuomey FRIAI FRIBA Hon FAIA
B Arch (hons) UCD School of Architecture 1976
M Arch UCD School of Architecture 2004
info@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Associate Director

Willie Carey MRIAI
Bsc Arch (hons) UCD 1997
B Arch (hons) UCD 2000
willie.carey@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Associates

Jeana Gearty MRIAI
Bsc Arch TCD 1995
Dip Arch DIT Bolton St 1995
jeana@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Mark Grehan MRIAI
Bsc Arch TCD 2004
B Arch DIT 2004
mark@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Senior Architects

Anne Louise Duignan MRIAI
BA Arch (hons) Lincoln Univ. 2002
B Arch (hons) Lincoln Univ. 2004
annelouise@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Jitka Leonard MRIAI
Ing Arch Prague 1992
jitka@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Henrik Wolterstorff MRIAI
Dip Eng Arch 2002
henrik@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Darragh Collins MRIAI
Dip Arch Tech DIT 2002
Bsc Arch (hons) QUB 2005
darragh@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Denise Murray MRIAI
Bsc Arch UCD 1998
B Arch UCD 2001
M Arch UD UCL 2006
denise@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Andrew Walsh ARB
Dip Arch Tech WIT 1999
B Arch (hons) UoG 2003
M Arch UCL 2006
andrew@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Eimear Hanratty ARB
Bsc Arch UCD 2007
B Arch (hons) UCD 2010
eimear@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Project Architects

Kate Griffin MRIAI
Bsc Arch UCD 2009
B Arch (hons) UCD 2012
kate@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Brian Barber
Bsc Arch UCD 2007
B Arch (hons) UCD 2011
brian@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Minesh Patel
B Arch UoN 2010
M Arch UoN 2014
minesh@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Miguel Guerra Martínez MRIAI
Dip Arch ETSAV 2009
miguel@odonnell-tuomey.ie

David Williams MRIAI
B Arch (hons) SAUL 2013
david@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Part 2 / Architectural Assistants

Kevin O’Brien
Bsc Arch Tech WIT 2009
Bsc Arch (hons) UCD 2013
M Arch UCD 2016
kevin@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Cormac Friel
Bsc Arch (hons) UCD 2013
M Arch UCD 2016
cormac@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Eoghan Horgan
Bsc Arch (hons) UCC 2013
M Arch UCC 2016
eoghan@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Leroy Patterson
M Arch Cornell 2016
leroy@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Ross Ledsham
MA Arch (Hons) UoE 2014
M Arch UoB 2017
ross@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Part 1 / Assistants

Emma Carroll
Bsc Arch (hons) UCD 2017
emma.caroll@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Eoghan Smith
Bsc Arch (hons) UCD 2017
eoghan.smith@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Nigel Wynne
Bsc Arch (hons) UCD 2017
nigel@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Architectural Technologist

Kylie Braithwaite
Bsc Arch Tech (hons) UoU 2014
kylie@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Bid Coordinator & Information Manager

Monika Hinz
MJ Krakow Univ 2004
Msc CoSc UCD 2014
monika@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Administration & Accounts Assistant

Brenda Sorohan
BSc lArch (hons) 2012
brenda@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Office & Communications Manager

Maeve Power
Dip OM DBS 2010
BA GrComm (hons) USW 2014
maeve@odonnell-tuomey.ie
info@odonnell-tuomey.ie

Collaborators (since 1988)

Brian Barber, brian@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Kylie Braithwaite, kylie@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Jerome Breslin,
Cillian Briody,
Nicky Brock,
Geoff Brouder,
Harriet Browne,
Lorraine Bull,
Elizabeth Burns,
Kate Busby,
Emma Carroll, emma.caroll@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Peter Carroll,
Willie Carey, willie@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Susie Carson,
Cameron Clarke,
Sorcha Coleman,
Darragh Collins, darragh@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Susan Cogan,
Emma Cooney,
Des Cooper,
James Corboy,
Charlotte Curry,
Cian Deegan,
Will Dimond,
Marcus Donaghy,
Kevin Donovan,
Anne-Louise Duignan, annelouise@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Paul Durcan,
Rebecca Egan,
Brian Fitzgerald,
Cormac Friel, cormac@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Moritz Fritz,
Jeana Gearty, jeana@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Ailbhe Gerrard,
Morwenna Gerrard,
Edin Gicevic,
Jerome Glairoux,
Mark Grehan, mark@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Kate Griffin, kate@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Miguel Guerra Martínez, miguel@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Eimear Hanratty, eimear@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Linda Hartsema,
Laura Harty,
Monika Hinz, monika@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Jack Hogan,
Donn Holohan,
Sam Holohan,
Eoghan Horgan, eoghan@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Jonathan Janssens,
Richard Jeffrey,
Chester Kendell,
Jens Kuchenmeister,
Sam Laffin,
Jane Larmour,
Clodagh Latimer,
Ross Ledsham, ross@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Jitka Leonard, jitka@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Jim Luke,
My Lundblad,
Fiona McDonald,
Conor Maguire,
Sean Mahon,
Sarah-Jane McGee,
Conor McGowan,
Andrew Morrison,
Conor Murphy,
Denise Murray, denise@odonnell-tuomey.ie
John Murray,
Lachlan Nielsen,
Kevin O’Brien, kevin@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Iseult O’Clery,
Tom O’Donnell,
Henrique Couvreur de Oliveira,
Emma O’Neill,
Minesh Patel, minesh@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Leroy Patterson, leroy@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Thomas Pickert,
Maeve Power, maeve@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Ciara Reddy,
Mario Reitz,
Adam Richards,
Miguel A. Santamaria,
Beatrix Schmidt,
Lisa Shell,
Lauren Small,
Kirstie Smeaton,
Eoghan Smith, eoghan.smith@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Brenda Sorohan, brenda@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Conor Sreenan,
Triona Stack,
Clément Viroulaud,
Andrew Walsh, andrew@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Gary Watkin,
Jeffrey Watson,
Gavin Wheatley,
David Williams, david@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Hannah Wilson
Simon Winters,
Henrik Wolterstorff, henrik@odonnell-tuomey.ie
Nigel Wynne, nigel@odonnell-tuomey.ie